The Way You Want it to be..!!

If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to
contact us directly by email
DMCA Information

Whitesnake: 30th Anniversary Collection – Whitesnake Free Download


Featuring their best known hits and some unexpected extras,this exhaustive 30 year retrospective offers both the casual observer and hardcore Whitesnake fan an insight into the band’s history. From their bluesy roots all the way to the height of their eighties hair-metal exuberance and further, this collection provides the perfect introduction to a band who, over the years, has featured some of the more prominent hard rock musicians of the time. Live versions of well-loved songs like ‘Fool For Your Loving’ and ‘Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues’ allow listeners to glimpse a different side of the band, making good on their formidable live reputation.



Track List:



01.  Walking In The Shadow of The Blues
02.  Sweet Talker
03.  Would I Lie To You
04.  Trouble
05.  Gambler
06.  Love Hunter
07.  Ready An’ Willing
08.  Child of Babylon
09.  Here I Go Again
10.  Carry Your Load
11.  Crying In The Rain
12.  Rough An’ Ready
13.  Wine, Women An’ Song
14.  Lie Down (A Modern Love Song)
15.  Ain’t No Love In The Heart of The City (Live)
16.  Fool For Your Loving (Live)
17.  Take Me With You (Live)


01.  Fool For Your Loving
02.  Don’t Break My Heart Again
03.  Hit An’ Run
04.  The Time Is Right For Love
05.  Love Ain’t No Stranger
06.  Too Many Tears
07.  Pride And Joy
08.  Victim of Love
09.  Judgement Day
10.  Is This Love
11.  Take A Look At Yourself
12.  Straight For The Heart
13.  Now You’re Gone (US Remix)
14.  Looking For Love
15.  Sailing Ships (Live)
16.  Soldier of Fortune (Live)
17.  Walking In The Shadow of The Blues (Live)
18.  Ready An’ Willing (Live)



01.  Slow An’ Easy
02.  Shake My Tree
03.  Guilty of Love
04.  The Deeper The Love
05.  Blindman
06.  Love To Keep You Warm
07.  Love Is Blind
08.  Ain’t Gonna Cry No More
09.  Slave
10.  Lonely Days Lonely Nights
11.  Give Me All Your Love
12.  Till The Day I Die
13.  Here I Go Again ‘87
14.  Still of The Night
15.  If You Want Me
16.  Best Years
17.  We Wish You Well


Download Link(s):

Share This Post

Comments are closed.