The Way You Want it to be..!!

If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to
contact us directly by email
DMCA Information

Danni Minogue – The Hits and Beyond Danni Minogue

Danni Minogue

‘Hits And Beyond’ brings together on one disc, the biggest singles by Australian popster, Dannii Minogue. Musical talent obviously runs in the family, as this album shows that Dannii is more than a match for her sister Kylie in the pop diva stakes, from summery pop anthems to dance hits. Includes the tracks ‘Put The Needle On It’ and ‘This Is It’.


Track List:

01.  Put The Needle On It
02.  I Begin To Wonder
03.  So Under Pressure
04.  You Won’t Forget About Me
05.  All I Wanna Do
06.  This Is It
07.  Don’t Wanna Loose This Feeling
08.  Baby Love
09.  Everything I Wanted
10.  Disrememberance
11.  Jump To The Beat
12.  Love and Kisses
13.  Success
14.  Perfection
15.  Who Do You Love Now
16.  Love Fight
17.  Sunrise
18.  I Can’t Sleep At Night
19.  Gone
20.  Good Times

Download Link:

Share This Post

Comments are closed.